Production & Head Office

General Enquiries

Asian Press Group Pte Ltd
PO Box 88
Miranda
NSW 1490 Australia
Phone: +61 2 9526 7188
Fax: +61 2 9526 1779
Email: info@defencereviewasia.com


Group Publisher

Phone: +61 2 9526 7188

Production

Asian Press Group
Raymond Boey
Block 729 #04-4280 Ang Mo Kio
Avenue 6,
Singapore 560729
Phone: +65 6457 2340
Mobile: +65 9666 7048
Fax: +65 6456 2700
Email: raymond.boey@asianpressgroup.com.sg

Subscriptions

Phone: +61 2 9526 7188
Fax: +61 2 9526 1779
Email: subscriptions@defencereviewasia.com


Editorial Team

Publisher and Managing Director

Marilyn Tangye Butler
Email: marilyn.tangye@asianpressgroup.com.sg

Editor

Kym Bergmann
Email: kym.bergmann@asianpressgroup.com.sg

Contributers

Dzirhan Mahadzir
Vladimir Kamozov
Richard Gardner
Mark Farrer
John Haseman
Laxman Behera
Gordon Arthur
Arie Argozi


Advertising Representatives

Australia & New Zealand

Graham Joss
Phone: +61 2 9526 7188
Fax:+61 2 9526 1779
Mobile: +61(0) 419 492 836
 
Email: graham.joss@venturamedia.net

USA, Canada and South America

South East and South America

Joan Daly
Daly Associates LLC
Phone: +1 703 938 5907
Fax:+1 703 938 5910
Email: joan@dalyllc.com

New England Upper Mid West

Maryann Johnston
Phone: +1 201 924 6451
Email: maryann.johnston@att.net

West Coast Mid Atlantic and Canada

Tony Calamaro
Phone: +1 610 449 3490
Email: tcalamaro@comcast.net

Europe

Diana Scogna
Fax: +33 1 7079 0534
Mobile: +33 (06) 6252 2547
Email: diana.scogna@asianpressgroup.com.sg
dscogna@dsmedia.com.fr

Russia/CIS States

Yuri Laskin
Laguk Co Ltd
Phone: +7 495 912 1346
Fax: +7 495 912 1260
Email: ylarm-lml@mtu-net.ru
lagukmedialux@1system.ru

Israel

Asa Talbar
Talbar Media
Phone:+972 77 562 1900
Fax: +972 52 562 1903
Email: talbar@talbar.co.il
 

Defence Review Asia at a glance